Ansprechpartner


Martin Ruprecht
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 07667-9058 8-13
Fax:                       -30
E-mail: m.ruprecht@sozialstation-breisach.de


Conny Friese

Conny Friese
Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 07667-9058 8-21
Fax:                       -30
E-mail: c.friese@sozialstation-breisach.de


Inna Wagner
stv. Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 07667-9058 8-15
Fax:                        -30
E-mail: i.wagner@sozialstation-breisach.de


Ernst Habermann
Teamleitung

Tel.: 07667-9058 8-24
Fax:                      -30
E-mail: habermann@sozialstation-breisach.de


Heike Costa
Teamleitung

Tel.:07667-9058 8-23
Fax: 07667-9058 8-30
E-mail: h.costa@sozialstation-breisach.de


Judith Dutzi
Verwaltung, Kunden und Abrechnungswesen

Tel.: 07667-9058 8-14
Fax:                        -30
E-mail: j.dutzi@sozialstation-breisach.de


Ingeborg Mattmüller
Verwaltung allgemein

Tel.: 07667-9058 8-12
Fax:                        -30
E-mail: i.mattmueller@sozialstation-breisach.de


Carmen Schaffhauser
Verwaltung allgemein

Tel.: 07667-9058 8-12
Fax:                        -30
E-mail: c.schaffhauser@sozialstation-breisach.de


Ruslan Tusupbaev
Einsatzleitung "Essen auf Rädern"

Tel.: 07667-9058 8-11
Fax:                        -30
E-mail: ear@sozialstation-breisach.de


Michael Suck
Fuhrpark, Hausnotrufdienst

Tel.: 07667-9058 8-16
Fax:                        -30
E-mail: hausnotruf@sozialstation-breisach.de


Roland Bergner
Verwaltung, IT, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: 07667-9058 8-18
Fax:                        -30
E-mail: r.bergner@sozialstation-breisach.de